Book Tour: Mine

Welcome to my tour stop of Mine 2 by J Kahele.  The tour runs from August 24-28 and you can follow the tour here.

ABOUT THE BOOK

When Andrew Carington falls in love with Jenna Kramer, he takes on the emotional and physical ghosts that haunt her past. He believed he was the cure for Jenna and love could get them through anything. But her controlling and abusive ex-husband Ben Kramer will never let her go and Andrew finds himself plummeting into a world of hate and fear. The only way Andrew will find his happy ever after with Jenna, is to rid Ben Kramer of their lives—permanently.

TRAILER LINK

 

EXCERPTS

 

 

 

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I am a proud mother of three daughters who are my absolute complete existence. I write to relieve the scattered thoughts that stream through my mind, constantly. My biggest downfall is that I am a huge procrastinator, which makes my life at times hectic!

One thought on “Book Tour: Mine

Leave a Reply

