Youtube

83b5a-xmasdiv

 

Little announcement – I think I will return to my youtube channel but with a different format, since i’m pretty shy with video cameras, I will do a narrated format to do my reviews and announcements, maybe at some point I will made one with myself in it, but it will not be usually with me on the video.

cb9f5-xmasdiv2

Pequeño Anuncio – Creo que retomare mi canal de youtube pero con un diferente formato ya que soy super miedosa de las cámaras de video, hare un formato narrado para mis reseñas y anuncios, quizás en algún punto haga uno en el que salga yo , pero no seria lo usual.

83b5a-xmasdiv

2 thoughts on “Youtube

Leave a Reply

